To view student feedback, click here
For our other training schedule, click here


Oracle ADF Training

Our Oracle ADF Training will concentrate on ADF-BC, ADF Controller and ADF Faces.There would be numerous small exercises and a whole sample project that we are going to implement during the course. Also we'll try to get a sneak peak into how Oracle Application is using ADF in their Fusion Applications. Training would ensure that you get a head start in Oracle Fusion Technologies. What more, training can be customized based on participants work experience and technical background.

Commencement Date:  29 November 2014

Training Duration:
6 Days

Training Schedule: 29, 30 Nov, 06, 07, 13 & 14 Dec 2014

Timings: 01:00PM GMT | 8:00AM EST | 5:00AM PST | 7:00AM CST | 6:00AM MST | 6:30PM IST | 02:00PM GMT+1

Course Fee: USD 699



Paypal accepts all major credit cards. Alternately you can make PayPal account, link your bank account to PayPal & then transfer money to our PayPal account.

If you face any issues mail us at
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


See the Detailed Course Breakdown Below by Scrolling Down


Course Contents:


Day 1
ADF Basics
ADF Architecture
Understanding JDeveloper
Explain sample application
Database schema modeling

Practice Day 1
-Install JDeveloepr 11g
-Get familiar with IDE
-Database modeling
-Install sample application schema



Day 2
ADFbc Basics
Entity Objects and View Objects
Associations and View Links
Declarative validation and business logic
Programmatic validation and business logic
Application Modules and Testing ADFbc
Troubleshoot ADFbc

Practice Day 2
-Build ADFbc
-Add validations and business logic
-Build application modules
-Test ADFbc


Day 3
Introduction to UI technology
Understanding ADFm and data bindings
Designing User Interface
Understanding task flows
Implementing navigation between pages
Controlling transactions between flows
Building a simple UI page

Practice Day 3
-Build a simple page
-Build bounded TF
-Implement navigations


Day 4
Creating data-bound page
Understanding Managed Beans
Rendering partial page content
Handling Events and listeners
Understanding Layout basics
Using input components and forms
Using Tables and Trees in UI
Building Master-Detail UI
Building Search UI

Practice Day 4
-Build a search, create, edit, delete flow
-Build master-detail UI
-Refine UI with layouts
-Use PPR and listeners


Day 5
Using list-of-values in UI
Using popup, dialog and menus
Using navigation components
Using trains in UI
Displaying tips, messages and help content
Contextual Events
Passing parameters between flows
Reusing flows and regions
Using templates
Using declarative components
Practice Day 5
-Add LOV in UI
-Use popup, dialog and menus


Day 6
Using data visualization components on UI
Troubleshoot ADF application
Refactoring the code
Reusing application components
Deploying application
Advanced ADFbc techniques
Exposing web services from ADFbc
Using ADF UI as portlet
Feedback

Practice Day 6
Using DVT components
Refactor code
Tuning ADFbc
Complete the demo application
Use trains
Build templates and declarative components
Using contextual events


FAQs

 
Live chat for website