Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training
PDF Print E-mail
On popular demand, we are pleased to announce the Online course on Oracle Identity Manager 11g Development Training to be held on weekends.


Batch commencing on: 21 December 2014

Training Schedule: 21, 27, 28 Dec 2014, 03 & 04 Jan 2015

Training Duration: 5 Days

Timings : 12:00 Noon GMT | 07:00AM EST | 4:00AM PST | 6:00AM CST | 5:00AM MST | 5:30PM IST  | 01:00PM GMT+1

Each Session Duration: 7 hours

Course Fee : USD 499

alt

We also accept payments on phone.

PayPal accepts all major Credit Cards. Alternately, you can make a PayPal account, link your bank account to PayPal & then transfer money to our PayPal account.

In case of any further queries, feel free to email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it





See the Detailed Course Breakdown Below By Scrolling Down:



ORACLE IDENTITY MANAGER COURSE CONTENTS:

Introduction

Identity Management: Overview 

Understanding Oracle Identity Manager 

Starting and Understanding Oracle Identity Manager Consoles 

Managing Users and User Entities 

Using Predefined Connectors 

Assigning Oracle Identity Manager Connectors to Users 

Provisioning User Resources Manually 

Provisioning User Resources Automatically 

Expanding the Provisioning Workflow 

Configuring Requests

Approving the Provisioning Workflow 

Understanding plugins framework
Understanding Reconciliation 

Performing Reconciliation Creating Reports 

Understanding and Using Attestation Processes 

Customizing the Oracle Identity Manager Administrative and User Console 

Customizing Oracle Identity Manager Using Java APIs

Transferring Oracle Identity Manager Connectors 

Oracle Identity and Access Management Products





 
Live chat for website